Board Of Commissioners

//Board Of Commissioners
Board Of Commissioners2017-05-08T04:25:48+00:00

Our Current Commissioners

Fire District 4 operates under the legislative authority of three  fire commissioners, each elected to six-year overlapping terms.  The Board of Fire Commissioners is responsible for establishing key policy, setting levies, developing and adopting the annual budget, reviewing and approving contracts, and appointing a fire chief.  The Board meets the first  Wednesday of each month at 7am, at Station #1, 2970 SE Arcadia Rd, and the third Wednesday of each month at 6pm, also at Station #1. The meetings are open to the public. Changes to the meeting schedule and meeting minutes will be posted at on this website and at Station #1, headquarters station.  Any questions regarding the Board of Commissioners can be directed to Lisa Brengan, Board Secretary at 360-426-7222 x 10.



For minutes on this meeting, please look at our Board Commissioners Minutes page




Curt Bennett
Curt BennettCommissioner
Dean Hirschi
Dean HirschiCommissioner
Gary Plews
Gary PlewsCommissioner